Latest Products http://www.pranamplastimech.com Latest Products 16-06-08 en-us http://www.pranamplastimech.com Ancillary Equipments http://www.pranamplastimech.com/ancillary-equipments.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in Exporting and Supplying world class Ancillary Equipments to the Industries. The assorted variety of Ancillary Equipments offered by us includes Air Compressor, Water Chilling Plant, Cooling Tower, Scrap Grinder, Hopper Loader, etc. Electrical & Electronic Parts http://www.pranamplastimech.com/electrical-electronic-parts.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer various Electrical components like Contactors, Relays, MCB’s, Heaters, Thermocouples, Temperature Controllers, etc. for Industrial use. We offer various leading Brands and 1:1 replacement for the existing processing machineries and equipments. Hydraulic Components http://www.pranamplastimech.com/hydraulic-components.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company takes the pride to introduce itself as one of the prime exporter and supplier of Hydraulic Pumps, Motors, Valves, etc. The Hydraulic products provided by us are designed using latest designing tools and equipment. Industrial Heaters http://www.pranamplastimech.com/industrial-heaters.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Heaters are versatile & widely used throughout the industry. Ceramic Band Heaters are specialized to heat the Cylinder (barrels) on all types of plastic processing machinery. Pneumatic Components http://www.pranamplastimech.com/pneumatic-components.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer various Pneumatic Components like Cylinders, Air Regulators, Valves, Fittings, PU Tubes, etc. Mould Accessories http://www.pranamplastimech.com/mould-accessories.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply standard Mould Accessories like Ejector Pins, Punches, Sleeves, Die Spring, Mould Clamps etc. of various shapes and sizes. We also supply Hot Runner Systems and controllers for critical plastic item moulds. Rubber Products http://www.pranamplastimech.com/rubber-products.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading exporter and supplier of Plastic & Rubber Products. Our Products are largely known for excellent quality and durable life. Injection & Blow Moulds http://www.pranamplastimech.com/injection-blow-moulds.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have excelled in the business of manufacturing, and exporting the best quality of Injection & Blow Moulds. Being manufactured from the superior grade Steel materials, the Moulds provided by us have a sturdy structure and durable life at the same time.